Filter by
  • Zakary K

    HERRIMAN, UT | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 12, 2022
    It was simple. I reached out via email and was contacted by a salesman. I ordered the truck, filled out the loan paper work all from a remote location. When my truck showed up they had it ready for me that day. It tool less than 20 minutes for me to show up, deliver my down payment and drive away.
  • Joan M

    TREMONTON, UT | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2022
    My experience was awesome! Allen Williams was so kind and thoughtful! He helped me through the whole process with honesty and respectfulness. I felt like family!
  • Annadeana B

    MALAD, ID | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2022
    I love going to Crumps, they are always very polite and will make sure that you understand what they are doing.
  • Dennis C

    TREMONTON, UT | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    Great customer service!!
  • Harold H

    TREMONTON, UT | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    They were real. Courteous
  • Spencer H

    ELWOOD, UT | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Friendly staff, nice facilities, great overall experience!
  • Pamela N

    BRIGHAM CITY, UT | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    It was great
  • Kody R

    TREMONTON, UT | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Took my car in at 1 in a Monday, my husband told them the issue we were have and was told they would contact us before the end of day, at5:10 my husband called them because he had heard nothing, when he got in the phone with the mechanic(or whoever was helping him) they told him they found nothing wrong with my back up camera- which was NOT the issue it was having at all so that whole day they basically did nothing and didn’t even check in the actual problem, the next day we didn’t hear from them again and called around three and that person didn’t even realize there was a different issue than what the first guy had said was fune(the back up camera) so it didn’t get touched for one more full day, the third day they called my husband around 1:30 and said they couldn’t figure it out and would have to reach out to GM for guidance, so my car sat in the shop for almost 3 full days with basically nothing being even attempted in it other than maybe an hour or two. Super frustrating to have to pay someone for doing nothing and keeping your car for 3 days!!!
  • Jared S

    MENDON, UT | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    The service manager is the best and has the best attitude and is always wanting to take care of your needs. His team also has positive attitude which I could tell was because of the leader ship they had. The service team did a quick and clean job.
  • Paul N

    HYDE PARK, UT | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Liked the video of the undercarriage